THREE CONVENIENT LOCATIONS TO SERVE YOU:

Jaime Corona, MA, LPC-S, Executive Director
jcorona@newhorizoncounseling.com

Amanda Malcom, MA, LPC-Intern
amalcom@newhorizoncounseling.com

Ashley Knight, MA, LPC
aknight@newhorizoncounseling.com

Cindy Burns, MA, LPC-Intern
cburns@newhorizoncounseling.com

Denise Draper, LCSW
ddraper@newhorizoncounseling.com

Francoise (Fran) Seymore, Med, LPC
fran@newhorizoncounseling.com

Jan Finch, Ph. D., LCSW
jfinch@newhorizoncounseling.com

Gregory Powers, MSW, LCSW
gpowers@newhorizoncounseling.com

John Black, MSW, LCSW
jblack@newhorizoncounseling.com


HOURS OF OPERATION

MONDAY: 9 AM to 8 PM

TUESDAY: 9 AM to 8 PM

WEDNESDAY: 9 AM to 8 PM

THURSDAY: 9 AM to 8 PM

FRIDAY: 9 AM to 7 PM

SATURDAY: 9 AM to 5 PM
Arlington, Texas - River Oaks, Texas      |
Contact Us - New Horizon Counseling Center
Kimberly Bell, MA, LMFT
kbell@newhorizoncounseling.com

Nancy Jimenez MEd, LPC- Intern
njimenez@newhorizoncounseling.com

Nicole Freedman, MSSW, LMSW, LCDC
nfreedman@newhorizoncounseling.com

Sallee Brown, MS, LPC
sbrown@newhorizoncounseling.com

Sam Birkner,M.Ed., Ed.D.
sbirkner@newhorizoncounseling.com

Yuri Medina, MA, LPC
ymedina@newhorizoncounseling.com

Irene Garcia - Administrative Assistant
igarcia@newhorizoncounseling.com

Laura Dominguez - Director of Operations
ldominguez@newhorizoncounseling.com


Dallas, Texas                                      Arlington, Texas                                 River Oaks, Texas
River Oaks Location:
Phone: 817-624-1222
Fax:     817-624-1213
Arlington Location:
Phone: 817-522-1095
Fax:     817-460-0286
E-Mail Directory:
NHCC Staff Resource Page - Requires Log-In
New Horizon Counseling Center
email me
New Horizon Counseling Center - Arlington Office
New Horizon Counseling Center - River Oaks Texas Office
Scan QR to save River Oaks address to your smartphone
Scan QR to save Arlington address to your smartphone
Dallas Location:
Phone: 214-631-6422
       Fax: 214-631-0070
817-624-1222
  New Horizon Counseling Center
  920 Roberts Cut Off Rd Suite A
  River Oaks, Tex 76114
  New Horizon Counseling Center
  1140 Empire Central Dr Suite 340
  Dallas, Tx 75247
  New Horizon Counseling Center
  1601 E Lamar Blvd Suite 210
  Arlington, Tx 76011